you are here: Home Organization  
Document Actions

QEOD board members

 
 
Board Members    
Cerullo, Giulio (Chair) giulio.cerullo@fisi.polimi.it Italy
Ackemann, Thorsten thorsten.ackemann@strath.ac.uk UK
Benson, Trevor Trevor.Benson@nottingham.ac.uk UK
Bergé, Luc luc.berge@cea.fr France
Clarkson, W. Andy wac@orc.soton.ac.uk United Kingdom
Georges, Patrick patrick.georges@institutoptique.fr France
Grange, Rachel (Treasurer) grangera@ethz.ch Switzerland
Hebling, Janos hebling@fizika.ttk.pte.hu Hungary
Kauranen, Martti martti.kauranen@tut.fi Finland
Kling, Matthias matthias.kling@lmu.de Germany
Naumov, Andrei naumov@isan.troitsk.ru Russia
Pasiskevicius, Valdas vp@laserphysics.kth.se Sweden
Pruneri, Valerio Valerio.Pruneri@icfo.es
Spain
Steinmeyer, Günter steinmey@mbi-berlin.de Germany
     

Co-opted Members
   
Altug, Hatice hatice.altug@epfl.ch Switzerland
Dulieu, Olivier olivier.dulieu@lac.u-psud.fr France
Giudici, Massimo massimo.giudici@inln.cnrs.fr France
Götzinger, Stephan stephan.goetzinger@mpl.mpg.de Germany
Schreiber Jörg Joerg.Schreiber@lmu.de Germany
Sibilia, Concita concita.sibilia@uniroma1.it Italy
Silberhorn, Christine christine.silberhorn@uni-paderborn.de Germany
Udem, Thomas  thu@mpq.mpg.de  Germany
 

Powered by Plone CMS, the Open Source Content Management System

This site conforms to the following standards: