you are here: Home Organization  
Document Actions

QEOD board members

 
 
Board Members    
Bergé, Luc (Chair) luc.berge@cea.fr France
Ackemann, Thorsten thorsten.ackemann@strath.ac.uk UK
Cerullo, Giulio giulio.cerullo@fisi.polimi.it Italy
Clarkson, Andy wac@orc.soton.ac.uk UK
Grange, Rachel (Treasurer) grangera@ethz.ch Switzerland
Hebling, Janos hebling@fizika.ttk.pte.hu Hungary
Kauranen, Martti Martti.kauranen@tut.fi Finland
Naumov, Andrei naumov@isan.troitsk.ru Russia
Pasiskevicius, Valdas vp@laserphysics.kth.se Sweden
Georges, Patrick patrick.georges@institutoptique.fr France
Pruneri, Valerio valerio.pruneri@icfo.es Spain
Steinmeyer, Günter steinmey@mbi-berlin.de Germany
     

Co-opted Members
   
Altug, Hatice hatice.altug@epfl.ch Switzerland
Benson, Trevor Trevor.Benson@nottingham.ac.uk  UK
Giudici, Massimo massimo.giudici@inln.cnrs.fr France
Götzinger, Stephan stephan.goetzinger@mpl.mpg.de Germany
Kling, Matthias matthias.kling@lmu.de  Germany
Schreiber Jörg Joerg.Schreiber@lmu.de Germany
Silberhorn, Christine christine.silberhorn@uni-paderborn.de Germany
 

Powered by Plone CMS, the Open Source Content Management System

This site conforms to the following standards: